sharingasebo.blogg.se

Scanmaster For Buick Grand National
scanmaster for buick grand national

























Floors are solid and trunk has. Here are some of the features: Car has fresh paint no cracks in bumper fillers front or rear, or paint. Car is clean inside and out. Here is the info I can think of about the vehicle.This is a Pretty clean car I purchased from Texas. 1987 Buick Grand National Turbo Description I am selling my 1987 Grand National.

scanmaster for buick grand national

Has boost, oil pressure, water temp and knock gauges. Sun visors have been reupholstered. Front seats have been recovered with PUI covers. T Top seals have been replaced with a Gbody.com stainless steel unit.

Motor has been rebuilt before but I have no paperwork from previous owner. Aluminum GN aftermarket rims. Intrepid dual fan assembly. GN1 stock location intercooler. Has a turbonetics cheetah stage 1 Turbo with a MAF translator. Brand new GN embroidered floor mats.

Looks amazing from 5-10 feet. Paint job is a good 5 to 10 foot car. Shifts on point! GNX replica turbo heat shield, grill badge, rear trunk badge and custom GNX dash numbered plaque. PTC converter with 2500-2800 stall. I just had the transmission rebuilt with art carr forward drum, shift kit, hardened input shaft, billet servo and all the trimmings.

Scanmaster For Buick Grand National Mod Grand National

I took what he started and made the car into what it is today which is basically a resto-mod Grand National with some GNX attitude.1986 BUICK Grand National 38k orig mi loaded very original, cold AC. The original owner equipped the car with some GNX parts making it a partial GNX clone. I bought the car from the second owner in October of 2008. Tinted windows and t tops 5%Yes the A/C system is in tact and works! Power locks and windows and drivers seat.Up for auction is my 1986 Buick Grand National.

scanmaster for buick grand national

Need a ride from Tampa international, I can assist on picking you up. I will not drive it to you though. If you need me to drive it to a local parking lot to load on a truck, I can do that. Turbo, downpipe, intercooler etc.I'm sure I'm missing things here and there so like I said best bet is to come inspect/drive the car to make sure it is to your liking.$1000.00 non refundable deposit required at end of auction! Be sure before you bid! If you don't have the money to bid, DON'TRemainder is cash or certified bank check through Wells Fargo or Bank of America where we can go both cash it.Car was produced in December of 1987 so it is one of the last GN's off the assembly line.I am located 45 mins north of Tampa Florida.

scanmaster for buick grand national